Finance and Administration

The Division of Finance and Administration is responsible for overseeing effective and efficient business practices with sound stewardship and advancement of human, financial, and physical resources of the University.

The Office of the Vice President is responsible for the leadership and management oversight of the following units: Accounting, Auxiliary Services (Card Office; Dining Services; Bookstore, Technology Store and Other Shops; Mail Services; Parking & Transportation; Printing Services; and Vending),  Budget, Business Services, Facilities Operations, Facilities Planning, Office of Human Resources, Materials Management (Purchasing), Payroll (Financial Systems), Public Safety (Emergency Preparedness and Occupational Safety).

Division Policies and Procedures - Click Here

Staff

Susan Allen
susan.allen@gcsu.edu
Vice President for Finance and Administration
478-445-5148

Jen Yearwood
jen.yearwood@gcsu.edu
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
478-445-7087

Christopher Newsome
christopher.newsome@gcsu.edu
Administrative Assistant for Finance and Administration
478-445-5148

Dennis Brown
dennis.brown@gcsu.edu
Enterprise Project Manager
478-445-5275

Kyle Cullars
kyle.cullars@gcsu.edu
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services & Organizational Development
478-445-1976

Mark Duclos
mark.duclos@gcsu.edu
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Operations
478-445-4467

Don Challis
don.challis@gcsu.edu 
Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety
478-445-5800

Candace Kobbe
candace.kobbe@gcsu.edu
Chief Accounting Officer
478-445-5651

Mark Meeks
mark.meeks@gcsu.edu
Senior Director of Materials Management and Central Services
478-445-5851

Leslie Pierce
leslie.pierce@gcsu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer
478-445-5596

Michael Rickenbaker
michael.rickenbaker@gcsu.edu
Director of Facilities Planning/University Architect
478-445-4467

Russ Williams 
russ.williams@gcsu.edu
Senior Director for Budget Planning and Administration
478-445-8277

 

Financial Statements

Georgia College Financial Report FY2016 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2015 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2014 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2013 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2012 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2011 (pdf)
Georgia College Financial Report FY2010 (pdf)

 

Contact Information:

Mailing Address
Campus Box 21
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Street Address
131 N. Clarke Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fax: 478-445-5890